WWE Adrenaline Series 10 & Ruthless Aggression Series 12

by Jay Cochran
December 06, 2004

WWE Adrenaline Series 10 features Randy Orton & Triple H, Trish & Christian, and The Bashams.

WWE Ruthless Aggression Series 12 features Booker T,Chris Jericho, Eric Bischoff, Kurt Angle, Randy Orton and Rey Mysterio.

The two assortments are now shipping and should hit shelves nationwide by mid-January.


MORE Wrestling

Read More Wrestling

advertise here




DC Comics

Entertainment News International (ENI) is the popular culture network for fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy

©Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. Contact us about any infringements right away - CLICK HERE