The Collector Connection Assembles This Monday (8/26) With Special Guests The Four Horsemen

by Jay Cochran
August 25, 2013


Introducing The Collector Connection, a new LIVE podcast featuring a team up between video toy reviewers Sean Long, Pixel Dan and Shartimus Prime! This will be a monthly LIVE show produced by Entertainment News International featuring a special guest from the toy industry in each episode! The first episode airs tomorrow, August 26th and features an interview with members of Four Horsemen Design! We also will be taking listener calls during the show.

So don't miss out! Go "Like" The Collector Connection Facebook page and mark your calenders for 8/26 at 5pm Pacific/7pm Central/8pm Eastern!
Image
1 of 1



FIGURES SHOPPING ONLINE

MORE Podcast

Read More Podcast


advertise here








Reviews

Toy Photography

Entertainment

Customs

DC Comics





Entertainment News International (ENI) is the popular culture network for fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy

©Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. Contact us about any infringements right away - CLICK HERE