Doctor Who: Eleven Doctor Figure Set In Tardis Collector Box

by Jay Cochran
June 12, 2010
The ultimate Doctor Who collectors set! Features all eleven incarnations of the Doctor presented in an impressive Tardis display box with a small bio of each Doctor.

Set Includes:

-William Hartnell (19631966)
-Patrick Troughton (19661969)
-Jon Pertwee (19701974)
-Tom Baker (19741981)
-Peter Davison (19811984)
-Colin Baker (19841986)
-Sylvester McCoy (19871989, 1996)
-Paul McGann (1996)
-Christopher Eccleston (2005)
-David Tennant (20052010)
-Matt Smith (2010-Present)

Look for this set from Underground Toys to be released in August.
Image 1 of 2
1 of 2
Image 2 of 2
2 of 2


Search Online Stores for Doctor Who: Eleven D

Found Doctor Who: Eleven D on Ebay
Search Ebay for Doctor Who: Eleven D Now

MORE Underground Toys

Advertise on
This site uses cookies for site configuration, advertising, and analysis. By using this site you accept our policies - Read Full Site Policy OK
Sign Up For The TNI Newsletter And Have The News Delivered To You!

Entertainment News International (ENI) is the #1 popular culture network for adult fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy

©Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. Contact us about any infringements right away - CLICK HERE