Thundercats: Season 1 Book 2

by Jay Cochran
February 09, 2012
Lion-O, Tygra, Cheetara, Panthro, WilyKit & WilyKat continue their quest, now armed with the Book of Omens to lead the way. Watch Lion-Os power and confidence grow as Mumm-Ras forces increase in these 8 action-packed episodes.

Special Features:

Voice: Emmanuelle Chriqui, Clancy Brown, Will Friedle, Dee Bradley Baker, Kevin Michael Richardson, Robin Atkin Downes, Corey Burton, Jim Meskimen, Matthew Mercer, Larry Kenney
Writer: Todd Casey, Brandon Easton
Producer: Michael Jelenic, Ethan Spaulding
Executive Producer: Sam Register
Broadcast Vehicle: CARTOON NETWORK
Street Date: 6/5/12
MSRP: $19.97

1. Berbils
2. Sight Beyond Sight
3. The Forest of Magi Oar
4. Into the Astral Plane
5. Between Brothers
6. New Alliances
7. Trials of Lion-O (Part One)
8. Trials of Lion-O (Part Two)

1 of 1


Found Thundercats: Season on Ebay

MORE Thundercats

Advertise on
This site uses cookies for site configuration, advertising, and analysis. By using this site you accept our policies - Read Full Site Policy OK
Sign Up For The TNI Newsletter And Have The News Delivered To You!

Entertainment News International (ENI) is the #1 popular culture network for adult fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy

©Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. Contact us about any infringements right away - CLICK HERE