2014 TNI Toy Awards - Winners Announced

by Jay Cochran
February 24, 2015
Forget the Oscars, it's time to announce the winners of the 2014 TNI Toy Awards as well as the winner of the $100 store credit to Big Bad Toy Store. Watch Pixel-Dan below as he reveals all.

The winners of the 2014 Toy Awards announced!

- Sculptor of the Year: Four Horsemen Toy Design

- Building Set of the Year: Ghostbusters Ecto-1 by LEGO

- Statue of the Year: Starfire Bishoujo by Kotobukiya

- Int'l Figure of the Year: S.H. Figuarts Super Mario by Bluefin Bandai Japan

- Vehicle of the Year: MOTU Classics Battle Ram by Mattel

- Deluxe Figure of the Year: Star Wars Black Series 6" Scout Trooper with Speeder Bike by Hasbro

- Domestic Figure of the Year: Arkham Deathstroke by DC Collectibles

- Toy Brand of the Year: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles by Playmates Toys

- Toy Company of the Year: NECA Toys

And congratulations to our $100 Big Bad Toy Store winner: dinkeyboy03!


MORE 2015 New York Toy Fair

Read More 2015 New York Toy Fair

Related Topics

Advertise Here on ToyNewsi.com


Toy Photography



DC Comics

Entertainment News International (ENI) is the popular culture network for fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy

©Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. Contact us about any infringements right away - CLICK HERE